Teaching Staff

Faculty Name Designation Qualification Area of Research Photo Details
Dr. R. P. Deore Professor M.Sc., NET(JRF), Ph.D. Algebra staff Details
Dr. Jyotshana V. Prajapat Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. Geometric Analysis, Partial Differential Equations staff Details
Dr. B. S. Desale Professor and Head M.Sc., Ph.D. Differential Equations, Fluid Dynamics, Special Functions, Fixed Point Theory staff Details
Dr. V. S. Kulkarni Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. Applied Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Boundary Value Problems in Heat Conduction, Mechanics of Deformable Solids, Integral Transforms, Applied Numerical Analysis staff Details
Dr. J. R. Junghare Associate Professor M.Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D. Atmospheric Turbulence staff Details
Dr. Deepak Sarve Assistant Professor M.Sc., SET Solid Mechanics, Fractional Thermoelasticity staff Details
Dr. Anuradha Garge Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. Algebra staff Details
Mr. Kamalakar Surwade Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET, SET Algebra staff Details
Dr. Madhumita Gangopadhya Associate Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. Differential Equations staff Details
Mr. Shantilal Shendage Assistant Professor M.Sc., NET(JRF), SET Differential Equations staff Details